Am I compromising too much…?

I am new to Hi-Fi set up :see_no_evil:

I will try to ask my questions as concisely as possible FIRST & then out myself as a total newbie by my follow up ‘context’.

Will a Uniti Atom have any issues running B&W 705 Sig. (I Will be using low to med volumes & wish to maintain optimum fidelity)?

Am I correct in assuming that the Uniti Atom will NOT suffice as a headphone amp for my B&W P9’s?

How good is the DAC in the Uniti Atom with regard to plugging a Turntable into in it & would I need a Pre-Amp?

So………

To be totally honest I am going down the ‘All-In-One’ route by looking at the Uniti Atom because I just do not have the decades of experience required to use multiple separate’s & get it ‘right’.

Initially I wanted to use a Cambridge Audio CXA81 & use the A&B to function to the one pair of 705’s, but my concern here is that the forward highs combined with the CXA81 may be overkill & have read that the Uniti Atom will round of much ‘harshness’. (I really love detail & clarity hence my love of B&W)

I have not yet set the system up & am currently only using my old Zeppelin’s at home.

For dedicated listening I use my P9 Headphones with the Dragonfly Cobalt DAC into the Apple camera adapter into my iPhone & stream from Tidal. For on the move I can do the same or use my PX7’s.

Basically I have tried to optimise my listening on my headphones & am now tasked with the ‘Teeth Pulling’ of trying to obtain the same with a ‘Home System’ :woozy_face:

I would love to be able to stretch to the Nova, but with a ‘Cost Of Living Crisis’ looming I just can not keep ‘upping the budget’ everyone I see a better toy lol.

I keep reminding myself to try to keep everything as clean as possible, hence Stream Tidal straight into Integrated Streamer/Amp combo & straight to speakers (using app as ‘remote control only’ & no Bluetooth/Wifi).