Any helpful advices for Uniti demo?

Dear Naim Community,

I am new to this forum and this is actually my first post. I am new to the world of the level of Hifi companies like Naim are offering. So I am very unexperienced in buying new hifi equipment.

At the moment I am using a 10 year old Denon AVR with a nice Denon CD player with some simple Nubert speakers and sub. My listening interest changed over the last 10 years a lot. Stereo is now more important for me than movie consumption via Blu-Ray or DVD. Even my opinion on streaming changed. I began watching hifi channels on YouTube about one or two years ago and I am reading a lot blogs about it. I tried to learn a lot about DACs, streaming, etc.

But I never went a step further and never made finale buying plans. I think the reason was that there was just too many interesting options. And I was a little afraid of the esoteric stuff your are reading and hearing here and there. I hope you know what I mean.

During the last weeks I asked myself the questions “Why waiting?” My goal is building up a nice and tiny system step by step. Due to some issues with my Denon AVR I would like to start with an amp with an integrated streamer. Later I would like to replace my speakers. Looking to my room and listening place I definitely prefer kind if an all-in-one solution to reduce boxes and making everything convenient and contemporary.