Next upgrade

I am considering my next upgrade in the never ending path to unobtainable sound quality perfection. I have gone from 272/250 to 252/300 to 552/500. I have sl loop and speaker cables, full frame, 555 streamer, and focal maestro uptopia. I’ve always been a believer in the weakest link and a balanced system. My only source is streaming Qobuz and Tidal. I am considering adding a second 555 power supply, subs, or a new turntable. However, yesterday when I was powering everything down due to a massive lightning storm coming through it hit me that my weakest link is my internet. Att is my service provider and I swear they have cables lying on top of the ground before they get to my house. So no matter what I do, it’s only as good as Att provides. Now I’m a novice when it comes to internet, switches, modems, etc., so any advice in that area needs to be aimed at a 3rd grade level, no technical bs. That would go right over my head. I’m 95% happy with my system it’s just I’m always looking at the next “carrot” to keep me going.

It sounds like you’ve taken your system a fair way up the ladder already and certainly well beyond what many folks would typically aim for or achieve.
The topic of home networking relative to audio streaming and playback has been covered extensively here on the forum, almost excessively so some may say.
The challenge here is finding a sensible balance between increasingly exotic and to an extent, experimental changes in your home network which can become very costly and ultimately may not deliver any tangible improvements or a sense of conclusion to the shortcomings you highlight.
There are a lot of folks on here that have found a measure of success with a certain mix of cables and networking equipment so it may be best to wait for inputs from those with equivalent systems to yours who have tried certain things and can share some experiences with you.