Wiring up my new acquired olive active system - help, no sound! :(

Music lover seeks sound!

Hi guys, so I’ve cobbled together a lovely little olive system from different sources - all in good condition and all recently serviced and am dying to hear it! It’s the first time I’ve connected it all up, and I am not getting any sound! My re-built LP12 is ready to do it’s thing, and my listening seat is currently vacant!

I’m not very technical, and it’s my first time going straight Naim (from Meridian and Linn). It’s wholly likely I’ve mis-connected something, or have over-looked something trivial. Would love to hear from anybody that can make some sense of this silence!

I’ll attempt to describe where I’m at below! Note the 102 didn’t have phono cards in when I got it, and the IBL’s were set up passive. System:

LP12/Lingo (MM cartridge)
Nac 102 Pre / Hi-Cap / NAPSC
Naxo 2-4/ Hi-Cap
Nap 180 x 2
IBL’s

I slid the 102 out and pushed down the NA522 boards into place (not sure that was done correctly and/or if I need to do anything else inside with snipping or soldering, or with the phono output at the back – it goes to 2 x RCA, not BNC)

I’ve not used the NAPSC before but have that into the port on the 102 which therefore means the blanking plug is removed.

I think I have all the correct cables, and have wired everything as follows (it’s quite possible I got this wrong however!):

LP12 to Input 1 Phono on Nac 102 using RCA cable ← NAPSC to NAPSC port on 102, with blanking plug removed

Nac 102 [5 pin din output] to Hi-Cap [Input 4]

Hi-Cap to Hi-Cap [Input 2 to Input 2 via 4 pin Din]

Hi-Cap [Socket 4] to Naxo 2-4 [middle socket]

Naxo 2-4 [using both Bi-Amp sockets] to 2x Nap 180’s using 4 pin to 4 pin Dins