System Upgrade After 11 Years - Feedback Appreciated

Hello,

Well, after 11 years with the same “entry level” Naim system, I’m ready to upgrade. I wanted to share a quick summary of my current system and then what I’m thinking for the upgrades. I’d greatly appreciate any thoughts and feedback - it’s been a while since I went down this rabbit hole. My current system was purchased soon after I graduated from school and, at the time, it was a sizeable investment. I enjoyed it for 5-6 years before marriage/kids/house etc. and it’s now spent most of the past 5-6 years in boxes. I recently unpacked and setup - while it sounds like what I remember, I’m ready to re-engage in the hobby and feel like I want more especially in a larger space.

Current system:
-Power: Nait 5i (bought new in 2011)
-Source: Arcam rDAC (bought new in 2011) → streamed through Apple TV via optical (I know, this is the weak link in the system)
-Speakers: Totem Sttaf (bought second hand in 2011, but they were and still are in excellent shape)
-Other: I’m running Naca5 speaker cables and cheaper RCA cables

Current proposed system (planning to phase in over next 12-18 months in these steps, but knowing me, I’ll get impatient and move more quickly):
-Step 1 Source: Chord Qutest - will either connect via USB from my phone/Mac unless I can figure out a decent streaming solution. Thoughts?
-Step 2 Power: Supernait 3 - seems this should last another 12 years if not much longer
-Step 3 Speakers: this is where it gets tricky - I’m thinking I want to stay with Totem. I live in Canada and really like what they (Totem) stand for. I would easily go for Totem Forest Signature but am concerned about floor-standing towers with young kids running around. So, I’m thinking Totem Signature 1 bookshelves which I can prop up on a long and deep built-in shelf in the man cave so they’re not likely to get touched or knocked over.