Connecting active speakers

Morning all, I’m new to Naim and equally this forum so apologies in advance if I’ve posted this in the wrong place.
My system comprises a NAC N-272 connected to the router with a Wireworld starlight 8 Ethernet, AVI DM5 active speakers on Sonus Faber Iron Wood stands and an REL Storm III subwoofer (more for LFE for films as the speakers go surprisingly deep).
Mains is catered for with an Isotek Gemini 4 plug mains block, Isotek Main line filter for the other speaker, RA silencer wall plug, RA Mega Clamp Ultra wall plug, Missing link silver plugs and Supra Lorad 2.5 Mk II SPC cables terminated with Furutech gold plated IEC’s for the speakers and Missing link silver plated IEC for the Naim NAC.
Varied music taste but I guess largely Jazz vocals, acoustic pop and orchestral/ operatic.
I plan to use the 4 pin din connection to 2 RCA for the sub over a 6 metre length and rca to rca for the speakers over 5 metre and 2 metre lengths.
I welcome thoughts on this setup but particularly I’d appreciate some input on connecting the speakers and sub. Rather not spend exotic money but please give me your thoughts.
Thanks

On connecting 272 to your speakers, I assume the latter have RCA (rather than XLR) inputs. If so, I’d be inclined to get a 4 pin DIN to 2xRCA cable (with separate tails) made up by your dealer or online. Using DIN as much as possible is generally preferred in Naim systems. However, 2 RCA to RCA cables should work but I’d go for the same length on both channels.

No experience of connecting subs to Naim, sorry, but you might try asking REL, or your dealer.

Roger

Thanks for you reply Roger.
I currently have a run of QED Reference Subwoofer 40 which is RCA to RCA. I was going to buy QED Reference Audio 40 for the speakers (for a uniform tone) and run it all on a pair of splitters which Naim have said would be ok.

1. I was wondering if these cables, being silver, would give to bright a sound.