Upgrade Streamer for Supernait 3 + Hicap DR

Hi, Ive been using the forum for about a year when i looked for advice when upgrading my SN2 + Hicap DR and found good advice based on member experiences.
Ive been streaming Tidal for about two years and really like the CD sound quality, the MQA sound quality enhancement and the hi-def music videos that Tidal provide so need to stay with Tidal.
I did not originally want to spend too much on a streamer as was not sure how good it would be and how much i would use it but knew i wanted Tidal.
I use the streamer alot now and use it to screen new albums and if good still buy the cd as the cd sound on my system even through the streamer still sounds a bit better than Tidal CD sound quality (like my pure audio bluray discs mostly sound better than the CD versions with Tidal MQA tracks somewhere between the CD and Bluray Discs sound quality wise).
Im looking to upgrade my streamer and seeking advice on experience with higher end streamers that play MQA and have HDMI input as well as optical and coax digital.
My SN2 to add a Hicap DR was a 4/10 sound quality upgrade as was my SN2 to SN3 upgrade however the NAD C658 Dirac Full Frequency Room EQ was a 10/10 sound quality upgrade in my system and room so impressed with that so keen to hear experience from those who went from room EQ back to no room EQ.
Currently Im thinking about:
HiFi Rose 150B but no room EQ.
Lumin P1 but no room EQ.
Wait for Naim NDX3 hopefully with MQA and HDMI probably no room EQ but not keen on paying loads more to get a power supply to get the best out of it.
Wait for Flagship Marantz SACD/Streamer hopefully with MQA and HDMI probably no room EQ.
Wait for NAD Masters M13 which will have MQA plus HDMI plus Dirac Room EQ.
Appreciate other options and experiences on current streamers.
Many thanks, Mike

knew

Some interesting options there but I personally think a future Naim streamer with MQA will never happen.